GBTA Regional Direct Talks

GBTA Canada recognizes the importance of peer networking and best practice sharing. Unique to GBTA Canada are our Regional Direct (buyer) Talks.  Direct (buyer) members gather virtually, to exchange ideas, and understand market dynamics.

 

 

 

 

GBTA Canada Town Hall

Canada Conferences

may
5-26
2021

Ready. Safe. Travel. Training Program by GBTA

Become a Ready. Safe. Travel. Specialist. 3 hours per week, 4-weeks of intensive multi-session workshops.

View calendar event

Sept
20-21
2021

GBTA Conference 2021 - Toronto

Toronto

9 AM - 5 PM Daily

Registration & Pricing Coming Soon

GBTA Regional Direct Talks

JUN
30
2021

GBTA Regional Direct Talks - Sign Up to Attend

2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST

oct
14
2021

GBTA Regional Direct Talks - Sign Up to Attend

2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST

nov
10
2021

GBTA Regional Direct Talks - Sign Up to Attend

2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST

Dec
14
2021

GBTA Regional Direct Talks - Sign Up to Attend

2:00 PM EST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST

Join Us

Regional Direct talks are open to GBTA members who are travel buyers.    Sign Up

More Information on Direct Talks Buyer Groups

Contact Nancy Tudorache, CTE, Regional Vice President, Canada, +1 416 840 6128